An Introduction

As I pondered what I was going to be about and brand myself as, “An Introduction” seemed to fit just right. So many people ask, well what exactly are you doing, and the answer is I truly do┬ánot know. My heart is always pulling in so many places. My thoughts endlessly consuming me, modeling, creating my own products, writing poems, dancing, making music, being a public speaker, create a business, start a revolution & the list goes on. Then I was like well, why can’t I do it all? So that is what I am going to do! 2017 is an introduction of myself, letting creativity flow through me. Why limit myself? Let’s see what this turns into…..

Leave a Reply

